Please take a look at our member institutions

Alexandria Technical Community College

Luther College

St Mary's University of Minnesota

Anoka Ramsey Community College

Macalaster College

St Olaf College

Anoka Technical College

Mayo Clinic School of Health Sciences

University of Minnesota Crookston

Augsburg University

Metropolitan State University

University of Minnesota Duluth

Augustana University

Minneapolis Community & Technical College

University of Minnesota Morris

Bemidji State University

Minnesota School of Cosmetology

University of Minnesota Rochester

Bethany Lutheran College

Minnesota State University, Moorhead

University of Minnesota Twin Cities

Bethel University

Minnesota State University, Mankato

University of North Dakota

Central Lakes College

Normandale Community College

University of Northern Iowa

Century College

North Central University

University of Northwestern

College of St Benedict/St John's University

North Dakota State College of Science

University of Sioux Falls

College of St. Scholastica

North Dakota State University

 University of South Dakota

Columbia College Chicago

North Hennepin Community College

University of St Thomas

Concordia College, Moorhead

Northern State University

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire

Concordia University, St. Paul

Northland Community and Technical College

University of Wisconsin-Osh Kosh

Dunwoody College of Technology

Saint Paul College

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

Gustavus Adolphus College

South Central College

University of Wisconsin-River Falls

Hamline University

South Dakota State University

University of Wisconsin-Stout

Hennepin Technical College

Southwest Minnesota State University

University of Wisconsin-Superior

Inver Hills Community College St Catherine University  Viterbo University
Lake Superior College St Cloud State University  Winona State University

Download Scholarship Flyer

© 2019 Minnesota Association of Counselors of Color | All Rights Reserved.

MnACC is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software